SUMMARY

Write your daily summary last, at the end of the day here… Only one to two sentences. – AND THEN DELETE THESE WORDS!

LEADERSHIP ACTIVITY

  • For my leadership project I finished the song and all I have to do is record the song.Also put the song in my vlog
  • So what I did for my leadership project I am going to be puting one of my projects. For what I learned for that day is to put in my project in so that people can listen to it.

Progress For Today

    • My leadership project is going very well i’m getting things done and getting people’s opinion at home and seeing what they like about it and if they give me feedback about I need to work on I work on it.

PRACTICE ROOM (GUITAR LESSONS)

CLASSROOM (THEORY & ANALYSIS)

LAB (THEORY PRACTICED)

  • Songwriting Series
  • Lyrics to music videos 
  • Write a reflection on what you learned. What i learned in hooktheory is that it is better and or easier if you say the lyrics that you want in your head or write them down on a piece of paper. Also, when you get the jist of it just put the lyrics in the beats and or the tempo that you made for your song.

OUTSIDE (CREATIVITY & THE BRAIN)

https://youtube.com/watch?v=GXy__kBVq1M%3Ffeature%3Doembed
  • “We believe we should work hard in order to be happy, but could we be thinking about things backwards? In this fast-moving and very funny talk, psychologist Shawn Achor argues that, actually, happiness inspires us to be more productive.”
  • The more detail the better. What this meant to me was that i’m not the happiest sometimes and it’s actually hard to make me smile and or laugh because I can be very negative especially when it comes to someone talking to me. I have a bad habit of mumbling underneath my breath especially when it comes to talking with others.

STUDIO (SONGWRITING)

CONTROL ROOM (RECORDING & MIXING)

WHAT I LEARNED and PROBLEMS I SOLVED

  • one thing that i learned today was how to quiet everything so that i can have some quiet ness when it comes to writing a song. and what i enjoyed was writing the song cause i got it done because of the quietness that i had.

TODAY’s ACTIVITY EVALUATION

  • Give feedback on the class Content and Process
    • Participation will be part of your leadership project due at the end of the course
  • Fill in the Daily Activity Evaluation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *