SUMMARY

today was a good day I got some things done and got some projects done.

PRACTICE ROOM

CLASSROOM

Watch How Harmony Works (47 minutes)

Write notes of topics you want to remember.

DELETE ALL OF MR. LE DUC’s INSTRUCTIONS DETAILED ABOVE AFTER COMPLETING THEM

LAB

https://youtube.com/watch?v=ReY3PiVLXYg%3Ffeature%3Doembed

 This activity was good because he talked about types of ways to make your music not better but good because your music was already good your just exploring the types of ways to make it a bit better.

OUTSIDE / JOURNAL / IDEAS

What I thought about tonic and dominant to be honest I would always get the two mixed up. they create a push and pull is that because of how the tonic and dominant is that because tonic makes the push and the dominant makes the pull when it comes to making music.

STUDIO

https://youtube.com/watch?v=z3Dy6Mnp5Og%3Ffeature%3Doembed

CONTROL ROOM

What I thought about this is that this is going to be interesting because i’m learning about the different types of chords but also how not to take things out of hand when learning the bass guitar.  

WHAT I LEARNED and PROBLEMS I SOLVED

   What I learned is not to loose control when I don’t get the first time and not to be one of those crazy people one of those type of shows and just break the guitar. What I enjoyed is that I enjoyed making new music and beats when it came to sound trap.

DAILY ACTIVITY EVALUATION

  • Give feedback on the class Content and Process
    • Participation will be part of your leadership project due at the end of the course
  • Fill in the Daily Activity Evaluation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *